Reviews

review

Steve J – May 2018
Sorry guys but you did ask for reviews, good or bad. My dash cam arrived on time but was faulty on arrival. The dash cam was fine but charger supplied did not work and I had to re-solder the connection.
review
Support comment: Sorry to hear about your problem. We are sending you a free gift to say sorry.


review

Carol S – May 2018
I purchased some pet products through Best Deal and have to say that their service and follow up was first class. My order arrived slightly ahead of the scheduled time and was exactly as ordered. Highly recommended.
review
Support comment: Thanks Carol, always nice to hear about happy customers.


review

Sue C – May 2018
I was looking for some help on how to buy the right tool for my husband’s birthday, Best Deal 247 support was there for me all of the way. I left it a bit late but they pulled out all the stops and got it to me in time.
review
Support comment: Happy birthday James, glad we could help.


review

Brian C – May 2018
What an absolute pleasure dealing with the support at Best Deal 247, they were so helpful and even though they could not supply me with what I was looking for, they managed to source it for me although at a good price.
review
Support comment: Thanks Brian, hope you were able to get a better price.


review

Steve K – Mar 2018
Couldn’t be more impressed with service and price. Just made my second purchase, and will come back again! My first set of new Stanley screwdrivers.

review
Support comment: Thanks Steve, glad we could help.


review

Greg C – Mar 2018
I needed a supplier for some new fuses for the Telwin Leader 400 Battery Charger. Even though their supplier sold the item they do not carry spares. I do think that if a company sells an item they should carry spare parts – disappointed.

review
Support comment: Sorry Greg, we carry over 6500 items with some spares but unfortunately not every item.


review

Jane D – Mar 2018
As a woman in a mans world, I was looking for some help on how to put an irrigation system in my garden. The gentleman at Best Deal 247 support was able to advise me on the best equipment and tools for the job, he even gave me the names of someone who could do it for me. Great service

review
Support comment: Thanks Jane, always a pleasure to assist.


review

Charlton R – Mar 2018
I have been looking for a reliable agent and supplier of Bosch equipment for our small online tool supply store. Best Deal 247 has what it takes to succeed in this competitive business. They where able to supply most of what we needed and reasonable prices. Delivered right to our door within a few days. Highly recommended.

review
Support comment: Thanks Charlton, always a pleasure to assist.


review

Kirk J – Feb 2018
I have been shopping through Best Deal 247 for some time now and every time they have delivery on time and arrived safely- If your looking for great products on time at very competitive prices (they are not necessarily the cheapest) and are most reliable and trust worthy.

review
Support comment: Thanks Kirk, appreciate your review.


Please – Leave us a review


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Rating

Your Review

You can attach a photo (optional)
up to 2MB jpg, jpeg, gif, png, or tiff file

Tick this box then click SEND

No tags for this post.

Comments are closed.